Staff Directory

Name title Email
Mauro Cruz Principal mauro.cruz@detroitk12.org
Kathryn Valadez-Herrera AEA/Assistant Principal kathryn.valadez-herrera@detroitk12.org
Brenda Smith Administrative Assistant brenda.smith02@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Saucillo Secretary jacqueline.saucillo@detroitk12.org
Marta Lagos Student Assistant marta.lagos@detroitk12.org
Eric Zielke 5th Grade Teacher eric.zielke@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Waldron 5th Grade Teacher Jacqueline.waldron@detroitk12.org
Kelly Forster 5th Grade Teacher kelly.forster@detroitk12.org
Kevin Barker 4th Grade Teacher kevin.barker@detroitk12.org
Corinnie Davis 4th Grade Teacher corinnie.davis@detroitk12.org
Karen Warner 3rd Grade Teacher karen.warner@detroitk12.org
Sherri Mack-Tolbert 3rd Grade Teacher sherri.mack-tolbert@detroitk12.org
Jose Roman 3rd Grade Teacher jose.roman@detroitk12.org
Deborah Wechsler 2nd Grade Teacher deborah.wechesler@detroitk12.org
Erika Buckhave 2nd Grade Teacher erika.buckhave@detroitk12.org
Eleni Pauls 2nd Grade Teacher eleni.pauls@detroitk12.org
Rebecca Barker 1st Grade Teacher rebecca.barker@detroitk12.org
Vanita Madan 1st Grade Teacher vanita.madan@detroitk12.org
Maria Thompson 1st Grade Teacher maria.thompson@detroitk12.org
Sharon Duggan 1st Grade Teacher sharon.duggan@detroitk12.org
Jannie McKay KDG Teacher jannie.mckay@detroitk12.org
Katrina Smith KDG Teacher katrina.smith@detroitk12.org
Jessica Piechocki KDG Teacher jessica.piechocki@detroitk12.org
Leila Kissel Pre-K Teacher leila.kissel@detroitk12.org
Monica Ziraldo Pre-K Teacher monica.ziraldo@detroitk12.org
Beth Dudenhoefer Pre-K Teacher beth.dudenhoefer@detroitk12.org
Jill Caprathe Pre-K Teacher jill.caprathe@detroitk12.org
Diann Brooks Resource Teacher diann.brooks@detroitk12.org
Robert Shank Physical Education Teacher robert.shank@detroitk12.org
Carol Novak Computer Applications Teacher carol.novak@detroitk12.org
School Social Worker
Speech Therapist
Speech Therapist
Tracey Hutchinson School Psychologist tracey.hutchinson@detroitk12.org
Ametrius Perteet Success Coach perteeta@michigan.gov
Susan Lowell ELL Teacher (Parent)  slowell@swsol.org
Ana Martinez Site School Coordinator ai.martinez@outlook.com